Waveney Driving Instructor Insurance

Driving Instructor Insurance

 

HomeAboutQuoteContactClaims

LCV HGV TrainerMinibus TrainerCoach TrainerADI PDI InsurancePart 3 Test Cover

Driving Instructor Insurance



Winners of the UK's Favourite Driving Instructor Service Provider for 2014 & 2015
.
Waveney Group Schemes is the UK's largest provider of specialist driving instructor insurance and offers competitive insurance
quotes for PDI and ADI insurance from a panel of SIX leading providers of driving instructor insurance companies & Lloyds Sydicates.
Waveney Group Schemes also provide HGV/LGV trainer insurance and fleet insurance solutions.

.
Get Quote
0
1603 753888
Telephone lines open: - Monday to Friday (9am to 6pm) and Saturdays (9am to 1pm)


Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 23rd December: 9am - 6pm
Saturday 24th December: Closed
Sunday 25th December: Closed
Monday 26th December: Closed
Tuesday 27th December: Closed
Wednesday 28th December: 9am - 3pm
Thursday 29th December: 9am - 3pm
Friday 30th December: 9am - 3pm
Saturday 31st December: Closed
Sunday 1st January: Closed
Monday 2nd January: Closed

 
He Man Dual Controls
Driving Instructor Professional Indemnity Insurance Click Here



HGV Trainer Insurance - Minibus Trainer Insurance - Coach Trainer Insurance - Trailer Trainer Insurance - Part 3 Insurance - Check Test Insurance


GET QUOTE | ABOUT US | CONTACT | BUYERS GUIDE | TRAILER TRAINING INSURANCE | FLEET TRAINER

Waveney Group Schemes is a trading name of Towergate Underwriting Group Limited,
Registered in England No. 4043759, Registered Address Towergate House, Eclipse Park, Sittingbourne Road, Maidstone Kent ME14 3EN 
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (“FCA”)

The products and services described on this web site are only available to customers in the United Kingdom
We reserve the right to change or withdraw any of the products or services at any time without notice.